Live on #NEWPLAY TV, Monday, July 16: Admissions Information Meeting

July 12, 2012

admissnewplaytv-229x300_0.jpg

New Dramatists will hold an informational meeting regarding the admissions process on Monday, July 16 from 4pm-5pm EDT (1pm-2pm PDT / 2pm-3pm MDT / 3pm-4pm CDT).

This meeting is a forum for prospective applicants to learn more about the process, hear about our revisions to the process this year (including paperless submissions, no letters of recommendation and blind first round reading), and to ask any questions you may have about applying for the resident playwright program.

To attend in person please RSVP to 212-757-6960.

For those of you who do not live in the NYC area, or cannot make the meeting at our building, we will be live streaming the meeting on #NEWPLAY TV and taking questions via Twitter. Follow @NewDramatists and search for and put hashtag “#newplay” in your tweets.

For more information on the process, visit our Admissions page.

Comments

Related News
Connect

Stay in touch and keep on top of the latest activities from ND.